Dentistry Book https://dentistrybook.net Guarantees hours of reading pleasure for young and old. Your online place where you can find the best tips about recognition, prevention, symptoms, causes of dental diseases and health! Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:17:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://dentistrybook.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/favicon-100x100.png Dentistry Book https://dentistrybook.net 32 32 5 Ways to Get the Most Out of Your New Dentures https://dentistrybook.net/new-dentures Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:16:00 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=8047 new dentures

Problems with your new dentures? You are not alone. Read all the 5 most common denture problems and the possible solutions.

The post 5 Ways to Get the Most Out of Your New Dentures appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Invisalign vs Braces – Reasons to Opt for Invisalign Treatment https://dentistrybook.net/invisalign-vs-braces Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:08:00 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=8043 invisalign vs braces

If you are considering braces vs Invisalign to straighten your teeth. Find here the reason to Opt for an invisalign treatment.

The post Invisalign vs Braces – Reasons to Opt for Invisalign Treatment appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
6 Invisalign Facts That an Orthodontist Wants You to Know https://dentistrybook.net/invisalign-facts Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:27:43 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=8030 invisalign facts

These 6 Invisalign facts will give you a better insight and help you make a solid decision. Read more on dentistrybook.net!

The post 6 Invisalign Facts That an Orthodontist Wants You to Know appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
5 Things Happen if you Don’t Brush your Tongue https://dentistrybook.net/brush-your-tongue Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:47:32 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7968 brush your tongue

How often do you brush your tongue? Almost never? Check out these 5 shocking things that can happen if you never brush your tongue!

The post 5 Things Happen if you Don’t Brush your Tongue appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
8 Foods That help to Whiten your Teeth https://dentistrybook.net/foods-that-whiten-teeth Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:33:16 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7956 foods that whiten teeth

Are you curious about which foods whiten teeth? We have sorted it out for you! Check out all 8 products on Dentistry Book.

The post 8 Foods That help to Whiten your Teeth appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Does a Cavity Filling Hurt? https://dentistrybook.net/does-cavity-filling-hurt Mon, 17 Aug 2020 21:22:15 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7953 does cavity filling hurt

Does a cavity filling hurt? The dentist will usually ask you if you would like a local anesthetic before the treatment. Read more...

The post Does a Cavity Filling Hurt? appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Dry Mouth: Symptoms, Causes and Tips https://dentistrybook.net/dry-mouth Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:13:42 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7783 Dry Mouth

A dry mouth can have various causes. We tell you everything about the causes, symptoms and tips to prevent dry mouth.

The post Dry Mouth: Symptoms, Causes and Tips appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Types of Dental Crowns and Their Advantages https://dentistrybook.net/types-of-dental-crowns Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:39:32 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7775 Types of Dental Crowns

There are many different types of dental crowns. Each crown has its own properties. View all types of dental crowns and the advantages.

The post Types of Dental Crowns and Their Advantages appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
How to Clean Dentures the Right Way? https://dentistrybook.net/clean-dentures Tue, 04 Aug 2020 21:31:08 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7771 clean dentures

Not sure how to clean your dentures? Then we can help you on your way! We will tell you step by step how you can best clean your dentures.

The post How to Clean Dentures the Right Way? appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Whitening Your Teeth Safely at the Dentist https://dentistrybook.net/whitening-your-teeth-safely-at-the-dentist Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:31:05 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7760 Whitening Your Teeth Safely at the Dentist

Are you considering having your teeth whitened at the dentist? Teeth whitening is possible in many cases, but certainly not always.

The post Whitening Your Teeth Safely at the Dentist appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>