Dental Problems – Dentistry Book https://dentistrybook.net Guarantees hours of reading pleasure for young and old. Your online place where you can find the best tips about recognition, prevention, symptoms, causes of dental diseases and health! Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:14:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://dentistrybook.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/favicon-100x100.png Dental Problems – Dentistry Book https://dentistrybook.net 32 32 Does a Cavity Filling Hurt? https://dentistrybook.net/does-cavity-filling-hurt Mon, 17 Aug 2020 21:22:15 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7953 does cavity filling hurt

Does a cavity filling hurt? The dentist will usually ask you if you would like a local anesthetic before the treatment. Read more...

The post Does a Cavity Filling Hurt? appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Dry Mouth: Symptoms, Causes and Tips https://dentistrybook.net/dry-mouth Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:13:42 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7783 Dry Mouth

A dry mouth can have various causes. We tell you everything about the causes, symptoms and tips to prevent dry mouth.

The post Dry Mouth: Symptoms, Causes and Tips appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Types of Dental Crowns and Their Advantages https://dentistrybook.net/types-of-dental-crowns Thu, 06 Aug 2020 17:39:32 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7775 Types of Dental Crowns

There are many different types of dental crowns. Each crown has its own properties. View all types of dental crowns and the advantages.

The post Types of Dental Crowns and Their Advantages appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Causes of Yellow Teeth and What You Can Do About It https://dentistrybook.net/causes-yellow-teeth Tue, 14 Apr 2020 23:17:44 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=7575 causes yellow teeth

There are many causes of yellow teeth. There are several things you can do to prevent this. Read all causes and tips here.

The post Causes of Yellow Teeth and What You Can Do About It appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
What Causes White Spots on Teeth? https://dentistrybook.net/white-spots-on-teeth Sun, 22 Mar 2020 21:53:28 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6728 white spots on teeth

White spots on teeth is very annoying. It is very noticeable, especially if the white spots are visible on the front teeth. Read more...

The post What Causes White Spots on Teeth? appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Inflamed Gums: Causes and Tips to Prevent It https://dentistrybook.net/inflamed-gums-causes-and-tips-to-prevent-it Sun, 15 Mar 2020 23:21:18 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6594 Inflamed Gums: Causes and Tips to Prevent It

Inflamed gums are red and swollen. Inflamed gums bleed quickly with lightest touches such as brushing or cleaning between teeth. This is called gingivitis.

The post Inflamed Gums: Causes and Tips to Prevent It appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Tooth Discoloration in Toddlers: Causes and Problems https://dentistrybook.net/tooth-discoloration-in-toddlers-causes-and-problems Sat, 14 Mar 2020 21:53:35 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6588 Tooth Discoloration in Toddlers: Causes and Problems

Tooth discoloration in toddlers can have many different causes. You can think of enamel abnormalities, a fall, cavities or medication. Read more!

The post Tooth Discoloration in Toddlers: Causes and Problems appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Leukoplakia on Tongue: White Discoloration in the Mouth https://dentistrybook.net/leukoplakia-on-tongue Fri, 13 Mar 2020 22:05:29 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6577 leukoplakia on tongue

Leukoplakia on tongue is a condition characterized by a white discoloration of the mucous membranes in the mouth. Read more...

The post Leukoplakia on Tongue: White Discoloration in the Mouth appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
My Teeth is Sensitive to Cold and Hot https://dentistrybook.net/my-teeth-is-sensitive-to-cold-and-hot Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:45:35 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6501 My Teeth is Sensitive to Cold and Hot

Many people suffer from sensitive teeth. Sensitive teeth often arise when eating or drinking something hot, cold, sweet or acid.

The post My Teeth is Sensitive to Cold and Hot appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>
Dead Tooth: Causes, Symptoms, Color and Treatment https://dentistrybook.net/dead-tooth Sun, 16 Feb 2020 01:48:19 +0000 https://dentistrybook.net/?p=6477 dead tooth

Tooth decay or dental trauma result in a dead tooth. Toothache and a changed tooth color are the best known symptoms.

The post Dead Tooth: Causes, Symptoms, Color and Treatment appeared first on Dentistry Book.

]]>